Time

TRAVEL TIPS

Time

The time difference between New York and Austria is six hours (so when it's noon in New York, it's 6 pm in Vienna). The time difference between London and Vienna is one hour; between Sydney and Vienna, eight hours (when it’s noon in Sydney, it’s 4 am in Vienna); and between Auckland and Vienna, 10 hours (when it’s noon in Auckland, it’s 2 am in Vienna).

Time Zones

Time and Date.com. www.timeanddate.com/worldclock.

BACK TO AUSTRIA

Ready for a trip of a lifetime to ?

CONTACT US TODAY